Contact Midnight Cellars

Midnight Cellars Winery & Tasting Room
2925 Anderson Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Tasting Fee: $10 waived with purchase of 2 bottles of wine

Hours: Open daily at 10:00 am

 

Seasonal  Closing:  

November 4, 2018 - March 9, 2019 open until 5:00 pm

March 10, 2019 - November 2, 2019 open until 5:30 pm

 

Closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Day, 4th of July

Closed on Tuesday, December 18th.

Closing early at 4 pm on December 29th.

Closing early at 2 pm on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Superbowl Sunday 

Open Late on Easter *call for hours*

 

 

Tasting Room & Winery: (805) 239-8904

Email: info@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club: wineclub@midnightcellars.com 

 

Find us on social media

Facebook

Instagram  #MidnightCellars

Pinterest


Owner/Winemaker - Richard Hartenberger, rich@midnightcellars.com

Assistant Winemaker – Brandon Schwitter, brandon@midnightcellars.com

 

Sales & Marketing – Rich Hartenberger, rich@midnightcellars.com

Sales & Marketing Assistant Natalie Montgomery, natalie@midnightcellars.com

Tasting Room Manager/Event Coordinator Demetra Kaperonis, demetra@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club Manager - Caysi Powell, caysi@midnightcellars.com 

Compliance Manager - Karen Loewi Jones, karen@midnightcellars.com
 

 

Directions:

  • From Highway 101 take Highway 46 west towards Cambria 2.2 miles to Anderson Rd on the right.
  • From Highway 1 take Highway 46 east towards Paso Robles 14 miles to Anderson Rd on left.