Contact Midnight Cellars

Midnight Cellars Winery & Tasting Room
2925 Anderson Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Tasting Fee: $10 waived with purchase of 2 bottles of wine

Hours: Open daily at 10:00 am

Seasonal  Closing:  

November 5, 2017 - March 11, 2018 open until 5:00 pm

March 12, 2018 - November 4, 2018 open until 5:30 pm

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas, 4th of July

Closed early on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Superbowl Sunday *call for hours*

Open Late on New Year's Day & Easter, noonish *call for hours*

 

Tasting Room & Winery: (805) 239-8904

Email: info@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club: wineclub@midnightcellars.com 

 

Find us on social media!

Facebook

Instagram  #MidnightCellars

Pinterest


OwnersMary Jane and Richard Hartenberger
 

WinemakerRichard Hartenberger, rich@midnightcellars.com

Assistant Winemaker – Brandon Schwitter, brandon@midnightcellars.com

 

Sales and Marketing – Rich Hartenberger, rich@midnightcellars.com

Tasting Room Manager/Event Coordinator Demetra Kaperonis, demetra@midnightcellars.com

Compliance Manager - Karen Loewi Jones, karen@midnightcellars.com

Sales & Marketing  Natalie Montgomery, natalie@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club Manager - Caysi Powell, caysi@midnightcellars.com 
 

Directions:

  • From Highway 101 take Highway 46 west towards Cambria 2.2 miles to Anderson Rd on the right.
  • From Highway 1 take Highway 46 east towards Paso Robles 14 miles to Anderson Rd on left.