Contact Midnight Cellars

Midnight Cellars Winery & Tasting Room
2925 Anderson Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446 

(805) 239-8904 ♦ Facebook  ♦ Instagram  #MidnightCellars ♦ Pinterest

Tasting Fee:

$10 waived with purchase of 2 bottles of wine

Hours:  

Open 10:00 - 5:00 from November 3, 2019 - March 8, 2020

Open 10:00 - 5:30 from March 9, 2020 - November 1, 2020

 

CLOSED: Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Day, 4th of July

LIMITED HOURS: Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve, Easter Sunday, and Superbowl Sunday 

 *call for information*


Owner & Winemaker - Richard Hartenberger   rich@midnightcellars.com

Assistant Winemaker – Brandon Schwitter   brandon@midnightcellars.com

General Manager Demetra Kaperonis   demetra@midnightcellars.com

Sales & Marketing – Rich Hartenberger   rich@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club Manager - Caysi Powell   caysi@midnightcellars.com

Event Coordinator - Kurosh Rassti  kurosh@midnightcellars.com

Compliance Manager - Karen Loewi Jones   karen@midnightcellars.com

General Inquiries: info@midnightcellars.com

Wine Club: wineclub@midnightcellars.com 

 

 

Directions:

  • From Highway 101 take Highway 46 west towards Cambria 2.2 miles to Anderson Rd on the right.
  • From Highway 1 take Highway 46 east towards Paso Robles 14 miles to Anderson Rd on left.

Buy Wine

Join the Wine Club