(805) 239-8904
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events


April 2020
Wine 4 Paws
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 18, 2020 - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Venue: Local Wineries

Come help Midnight Cellars make a difference for homeless pets! Take part in a weekend of wine tasting and stock up on some of the area's fine wines.  Almost 100 participating wineries, an olive oil company, a brewery, and TWO restaurants will be sharing their weekend's proceeds with the dogs and cats of Woods.  What better way to help Woods continue to care for homeless animals in our community who deserve loving homes? Get out and enjoy the weekend while supporting a great cause! Do your part "Helping homeless pets, one glass at a time."

May 2020
Live Music & Mary Jane's Meatballs
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, May 17, 2020
Venue: Tasting Room
July 2020
25th Anniversary Celebration
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Venue: Tasting Room

Save the date - details to follow soon!

August 2020
Midnight's Rib Fest
Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Save the date - details to follow

 

Wine Festival Weekend
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020
October 2020
Harvest Festival Weekend
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 - Sun, Oct 18, 2020
November 2020
Fall Wine Club Party
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
Venue: Tasting Room

Save the date - details to follow

Exclusive to Club Members and their guests

Menu